Komentari On/Off

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

ma jooj..
neznam ni ja.....
....tu ce biti svakakih glupostiii...
:D




Click here to get avatars like this!

Lyrics..made by Barbara=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Tony se folira=)


SEAN PAUL

"We Be Burnin'"

[Intro:]
[Radio version:]
Just gimme the gees an we be clubbing yow.
Gal a make we please and we be thuggin' now.
Sippin' Hennesy an we'll be bubblin' yow.
Set we mind at ease we got to take it slow.
[Club version:]
Just gimme the trees an mek we smoke it yo.
It a mek we please so don't provoke it yo.
We don't need no speed so we going to coke it yo.
Set we mind at ease we got to take it slow.

[Verse 1:]
So when you see the S.P. floating don't provoke him
Cause the girls we be poking have to smoking.
Best thing fi the recreation a fi get the best girls inna every nation.
All Topper girls we promotin' and suportin'
And dem love how we flow king here them shouting
First class ticket invitation girls from New York, England and Jamaican.

Everyday...

[Chorus:]
We be burnin' not concernin' what nobody wanna say.
We be earnin' dollars turning 'cause we mind de pon we pay.
More than gold and oil and diamonds - girls, we need dem everyday [ - radio version]
Some got gold and oil and diamonds - all we got is Mary J [ - club version]
Recognize it, we pimpin' as we riding [ - radio version]
Legalize it, time to recognise it [ - club version]

[Verse 2:]
Girls them a page me waan fi raise me
True me write nuff tune and drive them crazy.
Well I man a true born Jamaican
Ready fi the girls them inna every situation.

We a the gal dem pro, them know we flow
With the lyrical content that make them dip low and
Make the club keep jumpin'
Turn up the bass make we here when it pumpin'.

Summertime bounce to the music people choose it
Sean da P gal a cruise with... well reputed cause.
We a the girls them champion,
Have nuff a them like the great king Solomon.

Many girls inna wi eye sight sexy dress type
Se them ready fi a hype night
Just gimme di light
An make we blaze it the roof we haffi raise it again

[Chorus]

[Intro]

[Repeat Verse 1]

Everyday...

[Chorus:]

Again...

[Chorus x2]

[Intro]

Tony znam ja šta ti voliš=)


"Give It Up To Me"

[Intro:]
Get out my head and into the bed girl...
Cause you done know, plottin' out the fantasy..
Hey baby girl and it's you a the key...yo...me go so then

[Chorus:]
From you look inna me eye gal I see she you want me
When you gonna give it up to me
Because you body enticing, you makin' me want it
When you gonna give it up to me
Well if a no today girl then a must be tomorrow
When you fulfill my fantasy
Because you know I give you lovin' straight like an arrow
When you gonna give it up to me

[Verse 1:]
So back it up deh..So pack it up yeah
Cause I wanna be the man that's really gonna have it up and mack it up and
Slap it up yeah...So what is up yeah...You know you got the sinting inna me pants a develop and a swell up and
Double up yeah...So gimmie the work yeah cause if you no gimme the work the blue balls a erupt yeah..
So rev it up deh gal gwaan try you luck deh cause when you stir it up you know me haffi measure up yeah.

[Chorus:]

[Verse 2:]
Hey pretty girl...Say me love fi see you walk...
You no habla ingles but just listen me when me a talk
This ya one yeah from me heart, woman you got me caught
You ever inna me thoughts and no left me inna the dark, inna the...
First place gal that's where you belong, so just let me flip the switch woman I can turn it on and...
Gimme the passion from dusk till dawn...Tell me if you want it fi gwaan...my girl..

[Chorus:]

[Verse 3:]
So why can't you see....we ought to be....together girl don't front on me
I just wanna be near so don't have no fear and lemme see you bring your body right over here
Because you should share it...girl I'll care it.....And I'm gonna give you love so clear
It gonna make you shine and once you are mine...we be rockin' it until the end of time

[Chorus]
[Verse 1 (repeat)]
[Chorus]



Click here to get avatars like this!



Oboje znamo da voliš Pepperse pa ću ti stavit
tvoje omiljene pjesme..hh



EASILY

Easily let's get carried away
Easily let's get married today
Shao Lin shouted a rose
From his throat
Everything must go
A lickin' stick is thicker
When you break it to show
Everything must go

The story of a woman on the morning of a war
Remind me if you will exactly what we're
fighting for

Calling calling for something in the air
Calling calling I know you must be there

Easily let's get caught in a wave
Easily we won't get caught in a cage
Shao Lin shakin' for the sake
Of his soul - Everything must go
Lookin' mighty tired of
All the things that you own
Everything must go

I can't tell you who to idolize
You think it's almost over
But it's only on the rise
Calling calling
For something in the air
Calling calling I know you must be there

The story of a woman on the morning of a war
Remind me if you will exactly what we're
fighting for

Throw me to the wolves because
Because there's order in the pack
Throw me to the sky
Because I know I'm coming back

Shao Lin shakin' for the sake
Of his soul - Everything must go
Lookin' mighty tired of
All the things that you own
Everything must go

The story of a woman on the morning of a war
Remind me if you will exactly what we're
fighting for

Calling calling for something in the air
Calling calling I know you must be there

I don't want to be your little research monkey
boy
The creature that I am is only going to destroy

Throw me to the wolves
Because there's order in the pack
Throw me to the sky
Because I know I'm coming back

Easily

arsenal

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us¸

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
pacarova soba iz snova.... heh =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

eo stavila sam ti pet slikica... sad cu napisat post...
umjesto tebe lijena bubo... a sutra stavim jos slika

pogodi ko stavlja ove slike =)
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
--> NAJBOLJI <---


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
uuhuuuu

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
=)=)=)=)=)=)=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us
... hah ...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

e neda mi se vise...
...al ajd jedna za kraj...

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


četvrtak, 06.09.2007.

jo0o0o0oj... sta sam ja bogu skrivila kad moram imat dva bloga..... da... ova tu lijena buba me samo tjera da radim.... nista on nebi... sve ce mia... jelda mia?? tako je frajeru... hahaha =)

et naslova vam sve govori...
ja sam ovdje maltretirajuci objekt....
svi me maltretiraju.
u skoli, kod kuce, ovaj tu pacar...
mislim ono....
.... ccc...
al dobro...
sto se mora nije teska... ahaaaa =)
je. ljudi moji tesko je. =(
mal zbunjen post,a l posto je i navodni "vlasnik bloga" zbunjen, onda moram bit zbunjen i post
hah.....
aj da vam pricam o tonyu pacaru
on ce vam sad, tj sad je drugi de opce giomnazije osijek
ima mamu ines (mislim da se tak zove), tatu jozu(isto mislim da se tak zove),
brata luku, i sestru antonelu.
oni su velika is lozna obitelj
=)
e daa.a.... tony ima curu dragu, koja isto ide u prvi de opce gimnazije.....
i ima puuno prijatelja... ja neznam koga sve, al ima
a ja??
ja sam tu dezurna budala....
hahah
kad nest treba mia ce...
ma mia ce....
a jednom kad mii prekipi onda bolje da vas nema
hahaha =)
ma nisam ja opasna...
ma kaki...
jo0o0oj aj neda mi se vise... previse sam ja mozdanih stanica izgubila na ovaj post....
gospon pacar ce mi se nekak oduzit
oooo da.. hoce hoce
idem sad

ja i inace nepisem imena velikim slovima tak da se neljutite....
ajde poZz



| komentari (32) | print | # |

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.